Department & Committee Leaders

~The Dream Team~


(2nd row l to r) Elder-elect Doris Whitt (Board Chair, Outreach Ministry, Kitchen Committee) Deacon-elect Dorothy Harris (Treasurer, Scholarship Committee) Sister Tammy Simpson (Youth Ministry, Media) Sister Charlene Woodson (Ushers Ministry) Rev. Mazie Simpson (Church Clerk, Worship Committee)

(1st row l to r) Elder Richard Miller (Chief Elder, Christian Men’s Fellowship-Men of Faith) Sister Tiffany Murphy (Christian Education Department, Dance Ministry) Sister Tamar Geter (Christian Women’s Fellowship)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *